EMBED LOCAL

Showcases

Coming Soon


2018 Conventions

Jan 21 - 23, 2018 - San Francisco, CA - Winter Fancy Food Show - Specialty Food Association - specialtyfood.com

Jan 20 - 24, 2018 - Rimini, Italy - Sigep 2018 - Gelato, pastry, confectionery and bakery - sigep.itv

Jan 2018 - NYC, NY - Liberty Fashion & Lifestyle Fairs - Forward Thinking Brands - Liberty Fairs - libertyfairs.com

Jan 28 - 31, 2018 - Cologne, Germany - ProSweets - Raw materials/ingredients to process technology and packaging - prosweets.com

Feb 3 - 7, 2018 - NYC, NY - NY Now - The Market For Home, Lifestyle & Gift - Emerald Expositions - nynow.com

Feb 18-21, 2018 - Las Vegas, NV - Catersource and Event Solutions Conference & Tradeshow - catersource.com

Feb 2018 - Berlin, Germany - 2018 Fruit Logistica - Fruits, nuts, veggys, sweet potatoes - fruitlogistica.de

March 4 - 6, 2018 - NYC, NY - International Restaurant and Food Service Show of New York - Urban Expositions - eastern U.S. restaurant, foodservice and hospitality market - internationalrestaurantny.com

March 6 - 8, 2018 - Guadalajara, Mexico - 2018 Expo ANTAD - Fruits/Nuts/Vegetables, High Value/Processed Foods, Meat, Beer, Wine, & Non-alcoholic, Eggs, Egg Products and Dairy Products - expoantad.net

March 7 - 11, 2018 - Anaheim, CA - Natural Products Expo West - New Hope Natural Media - expowest.com

March 17 - 20, 2018 - London England - 2018 IFE London - the international food & drink event- Fruits/Nuts/Vegetables, High Value/Processed Foods, Fruit Juices, Healthy Foods - ife.co.uk

March 12 - 14, 2018 - Atlanta, GA - Snaxpo 2018 - Exhibition & Conference - Snack Foods - snaxpo.com

April 10 - 11, 2018 - Secaucus, NJ - SupplySide East - Ingredient and solutions tradeshow where science & strategy intersect - marketplace.supplysideshow.com

April 24 - 26, 2018 - Brussels, Belgium - 2018 Seafood Expo Global - Seafood - seafoodexpo.com/global

April 29 - 30, 2018 - Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Bakery Showcase 2018- Baked Goods - baking.ca/bakery

May 1 - 4, 2018 - Seoul, Korea - Seoul Food Show - Korea Trade- Investment Promotion Agency - seoulfood.or.kr

May 20 - 23, 2018 - NYC, NY - ICFF - High End Furniture Fair Luxury Furniture - furniture, seating, lighting, carpeting, rugs, wall coverings, bath, kitchen and accessories - icff.com

May 20 - 23, 2018 - NYC, NY - National Stationery Show - stationery, distinctive gifts & creative pursuits - nationalstationeryshow.com

May 30 - June 1, 2018 - NYC, NY - Book Expo America (BEA) - the largest publishing event in North America - bookexpoamerica.com

May 19 - 22, 2018 - Chicago, IL - NRA - National Restaurant Association - restaurant.org

May 22 - 24, 2018 - Chicago, IL - Sweets & Snacks Expo - sweetsandsnacks.com

June 10 - 12, 2018 - New Orleans, LA - International Dairy-Deli-Bakery Association - iddba.org

June 12 - 15, 2018 - Tokyo Japan - Fooma Japan - 2018 - Food Machinery & Technology - foomajapan.jp

June 2018 - NYC, NY - Summer Fancy Food Show - Specialty Food Association - specialtyfood.com

July 15 - 18, 2018 - Chicago, IL - Institute of Food Technologists Food Industry Expo - ift.org

Aug 18 -22, 2018 - NYC, NY - NY Now - The Market For Home, Lifestyle & Gift - Emerald Expositions - nynow.com

Sept 15th - 20th, 2018 - Munich, Germany - IBA - Bakery, confectionery and snacks - iba.de

Sept 9 - 11. 2018 - Hershey, PA - Philadelphia National Candy, Gift & Gourmet Show - Confectionery, snack, ingredients, display, packaging, and equipment companies - phillycandyshow.com

Sept 12 - 15, 2018 - Baltimore, MD - Natural Products Expo East - Natural, organic, and healthy products - expoeast.com

Oct, 2018 - Cologne, Germany - Anuga - Taste the Future - anuga.com

Oct, 2018 - Paris, France - 2018 SIAL Paris - High Value/Processed Foods, gourmet products, frozen meals, health food products - sialparis.com

Dec, 2018 - NYC - NYC Produce Show & Conference - Retailers, wholesalers, and chefs, menu-planners and procurement executives at restaurants and other foodservice operators - nycproduceshow.org


2019


Jan, 2019 - Oaks, PA - Philadelphia Candy, Gift & Gourmet Show - Urban Expositions - philadelphiagiftshow.com

Sept, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV - IBIE - International Baking Industry Exposition - baking ingredients, equipment, services, technology and baked goods - ibie2018.org



Click Above To Shop By Theme or Here For More Info.


HACKETTSTOWN, ANDOVER, NEWTON, DENVILLE, SPARTA & MORE!

Sample Survey Stockpile

Accounts


Embed Local

(917) 822-1870

embedlocally@gmail.com

Norman Scherer - Principal

Editorial Links

Navigate Our Sites By Clicking Most Words Of Color

Sponsors Wanted


Facebook